Dear Van Persie

Image

As a (secret) Arsenal supporter I would like to let you know that I’m not Happy with your move especially since which you moved to the worst club in the whole entire world, I understand that you wanted to “Grow” as a player and whatever ydada yada crap you stated as the reason for your move… but I mean out of the clubs that you could have moved to, WHY MANCHESTER UNITED??? Where you not there when they humiliated (us) and scored 100 goals against us which nearly gave our GrandPa Wenger a heart attack??? That team has always made a mockery of Arsenal, they are like the bullies in the playground and you still decided to move there??? *Spits on the ground*

I would just like to let you know that it’s going to get worse from here, you better play perfectly in every match cos if you thought Arsenal supporters were terrible than you clearly have not heard of the Horrific Manchester Supporters, they basically gonna chew and spit you out, they have mercy my bra… you make one mistake and they will definitely be ready to grill you

Let me just say that as a (secret) Arsenal supporter I will leave you alone, I will let the Manchester supporters deal with you when the time is right

Yours Sincerely

Miss Chatter Box (Secret Arsenal Supporter)

Leave a Reply

